Hwa Sa – Guilty Pleasure

EUR 21,99

ready to ship

In stock

SKU: K01-0321 Categories: , ,

Guilty Pleasure is the first single album by Hwa Sa. It was released on November 24, 2021 with “I’m a B” serving as the single’s title track.


1x CD
1x Photobook | 160 pages
1x Sticker
1x Photoprint (random) | 1 of 4
1x Photocard (random) | 1 of 10
1x Message Card
1x Cookie Cartoon
1x Logo Sticker
1x Napkin


  1. “Fomo” – 2:21
  2. “I’m a B (I’m a 빛)” – 2:47
  3. “Bless U” – 2:50


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.